Hello world!

As a writer and student of philosophy, I find myself constantly pondering the oddities of the world and the reasons behind certain happenings. In an attempt to understand or explain my thoughts, I often express those concepts in words. I create tidbits of this and that. The topics include both fiction and nonfiction areas.  As I consider questions I’d like to research (and maybe answer), I discover fascinating information, draft plots, characters, and  sometimes conversations. Maybe you will enjoy reading them as much as I like to write them.

Thanks for visiting.
Lillith

About Lillith ThreeFeathers

Lillith ThreeFeathers is a shamanic healer, author, medium, and priestess.
This entry was posted in General Musings. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hello world!

  1. Joy says:

    Hey! Finally! I am so excited to read your words!

    Like

Share your thoughts.

